top of page

Week 26-Back from holiday

During week 25 to 28 it was Easter holiday, however due to the work load I only I had time to go back for 5 days. however as the rest of my team where away (apart from our character artist) i was able to press forward and only concentrate on the assets I assigned myself, this included the big cliff, the cauldron and rocks. However during my time working on the engine a lot more assets where needed but my team was busy therefore I took this week to create all the assets that where needed.

All assets in order; Big cliff

Cauldron

Rock

Tall Wooden Torch Lantern

Static Grass

Foliage Grass

Dynamic Grass

Outside Flower pot

Skull

I also did the the tall wooden torch during this week however due to time management I wasn't able to put as much work in as the other assets, however the torch served its purpose nicely with in the scene.


 THE ARTIFACT MANIFAST: 

 

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are. Tip: Add your own image by double clicking the image and clicking Change Image.

 UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

10/31/23:  Scandinavian Art Show

 

11/6/23:  Video Art Around The World

 

11/29/23:  Lecture: History of Art

 

12/1/23:  Installations 2023 Indie Film Festival

 FOLLOW THE ARTIFACT: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
No tags yet.
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
bottom of page